Blood Ex Libris AUDIOBOOK for sale šŸ’„ buy from me at the Ghost Ship Market

And my conversation about the author of In Search of Dracula, Radu Florescu

Today is the day that I get to say that the AUDIOBOOK of Blood Ex Libris narrated by Amber Muthfuckinā€™ Benson is available for sale!

Here is the list of places you can get it right now:

There will be more options for buying it in the next newsletter, as Libro FM and Libby are taking their sweet time in putting up the listing. Buy yay, FINALLY this moment is here, and I can share it with you. Itā€™s been a long time coming šŸ˜Œ

If you want to buy the audiobook on some other platform, reply to this email and let me know, please.

REMINDER: If you signed up to get a copy of the free short story and you havenā€™t received it yet, please reply to this email and let me know so I can get you your copy!

My nameā€™s Raven Belasco, and Iā€™m a dark fantasy writer. These newsletters are about my work and that #authorlife. Updates out bimonthly to subscribers. Feel free to send your friends to my Beehiiv, where they can read the most recent letters and subscribe.

If you donā€™t want these getting lost in the spam filter, please add newsletter@ravenbelas.co to your email systemā€™s address book or contacts.

/

In case you missed it on Wednesday, I had an amazing conversation with Dr. Ligia Buzan about her friend Professor Radu Florescu, foremost Dracula scholar and author of In Search of Dracula. We discussed the vampire myth in Romania, how Americans asked Ligia to ā€œbite themā€ and teach them ā€œvampire language,ā€ and about the real versus fictional Dracula. Vampire scholars, fans of the Blood & Ancient Scrolls series, and anyone interested in myth and history will enjoy this.

Buy books from me here!

Iā€™m going to be selling the series IN PERSON this Saturday at ManRay, 40 Prospect St, Cambridge, MA 02139. Iā€™m doing the Ghost Ship Market the first and third Saturdays of June and July, 2-7 PM. Mark your calendars, and please come in and say hi, buy a signed copy for yourself or a friend. I will also be selling the audiobooks on my snazzy new card reader! So get fancied up and come check out the Ghost Ship Market, and those of us who sail in her šŸ‘»šŸš¢šŸ›’

The music rec today is some summer-perfect chill UK hiphop: Beat Delay by James G & Fusa 

I gotta rush and finish my vending set up, so remember: Be good, or be good at it! šŸ˜‰

Reply

or to participate.